Oxford Kayak Tours

Take a guided river tour of Oxford you will never forget

Suitable for beginners, we provide everything you need  


3-4 hour tour - Cutteslowe to Donnington - 6 miles - £55/person 

See FAQ for details. 

Sunday July 21, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Buy Tickets

Saturday July 27, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Contact Us

Sunday July 28, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 3, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Contact Us

Sunday Aug 4, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 10, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Contact Us

Sunday Aug 11, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 17, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Contact Us

Sunday Aug 18, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Buy Tickets

Saturday Aug 24, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Contact Us

Sunday Aug 25, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Buy Tickets

Sunday Sep 1, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Buy Tickets 

Sunday Sep 8, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Buy Tickets 

Sunday Sep 15, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Contact Us

Sunday Sep 22, Cutteslowe 11:00-16:00 - Contact Us

 

 
PRICE
 
3-4 Hour Tour
£55